Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Submit News | Home RSS

War of the Spider Queen series

May 29, 2012 - Amy Phelps
The Forgotten Realms and and R.A. Salvatore's "War of the Spider Queen" series is now collected into two mammoth collection just in time for its 10th anniversary.

"Volume 1" contains the novels, "Dissolution" by Richard Lee Byers, "Insurrection" by Thomas M. Reid and "Condemnation" by Richard Baker.

"Volume 2" contains the novels, "Extinction" by Lisa Smedman, "Annihilation" by Philip Athans and "Resurrection" by Paul S. Kemp.

The "War of the Spider Queen" series follows the story of four dark elves on their quest to save their entire race. As they travel through the Underdark to Anauroch and even into the Abyss itself, even as the Spider Queen could change their world forever.

Fans of R.A. Salvatore's "Neverwinter" series will enjoy learning more about the drow race in this giant collection.

"War of the Spider Queen Volume 1" and "War of the Spider Queen Volume 2" are published by Wizards of the Coast. They are $15.95 each and 1072 pages and 1074 pages, respectively.


Article Comments

No comments posted for this article.

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
Remember my email address.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web